楽しい英語!

Tuesday, May 31, 2005

IPOD!!!

久しぶり! iPodは知ってますか? すごくかっこいいエレクトロニックだ。 I can put pictures and music together and show them in a slideshow! It can save more than 10,000 songs. Cool, ねー!?

今日、小学校に行った! 2年生。I was sad, my favorite 2年生 moved in March. His dad is a police man. 井上れつ君, where are you?? :-( すごく悲しい!! 

This morning there was a kitten at Ama-chu. 今朝、小猫は余目中学校にいる。本当に!! The kids found it near school and one teacher was nice and brought it inside. 新しい家を見つけるかもしれない。

I wish I was at school everyday! I'm sorry and I miss you!! 立川中に行きたい!本当に、行きたい!! 英語、頑張って下さい。

Saturday, May 28, 2005


Isn't he CUTE?? かわいいねー!?この人は何歳と思いますか?Posted by Hello

The Weekend

It's FINALLY the weekend!! ついに週末になって。やった!!
Today, Lauren and I are going to have a barbeque (焼肉パーティー) in Sanze. ワクワクねー!
Good luck to all the teams having 練習試合 today! I'm sure you'll rock. :-) I'll post some funny pictures from 小学校運動会... that's what I did on Wednesday when you were all taking tests! ;-)

テストはどうでしたか?英語? 連絡してくれ!!

じゃねー

Thursday, May 26, 2005

昨日のテストはどうでしたか?大丈夫ですか?難しかった? 頑張りましたか? 英語は?数学は?週末の練習試合スケジュールを知ってますか?連絡してください!! 見に行きたい!!
I hope the tests went well yesterday... please tell me the schedule for practice games... I want to come watch if I can! I had SO much fun last weekend. :-)

Oh... and I heard GOOD NEWS last Saturday... I am going to Hawaii!!! I was accepted to university there! :-) ワクワク!! Talk to you later. Have a great day!! The weather is BEAUTIFUL today!

Tuesday, May 24, 2005

明日、中間テストを頑張れ!! 英語のテストも!! 

Good Luck!! You can do it!! :-)

Sunday, May 22, 2005


Mystery man!! Who is that boy behind the hat?? A prize for anyone who guesses correctly!  Posted by Hello


Who are those people?? (誰ですか?)Waiting for game two, the baseball players pretend to sleep! (なまけものだと思う!笑!!) Posted by Hello


おいしいそー! It's lunchtime... and I realize that I REALLY REALLY REALLY want a Japanese mom... :-) 日本人のお母さんがほしい!おにぎりを作る人がほしい!(笑) Posted by Hello

Sunny days...

Today was great! I woke up and it was pretty sunny, but not very hot. I had some coffee and drove to Tachikawa to watch my Tachi-chu boys play baseball. Watching my students play sports is SO much fun! :-) 立川で野球を見に行った。After the boys won the first game (6-1 versus Oishida), they got to eat lunch and wait for their next game... 

Waiting for the next game was interesting... I learned nicknames (丸洸, なき, ひなゆう, etc), I got to practice my Japanese (日本語を練習した), and just hung out with my boys. I also took many pictures!! いっぱい写真を撮った!

By the way, who won the second game? Tachikawa or Yama-san? 立川中か山三中、どちが勝った?連絡してくれ!!!

Night night...

Friday, May 20, 2005

GREAT DAY!!!!

Funny story of the week: Yesterday, after my Japanese lesson (日本語の授業後で), I got in my car to drive to get my hair cut. I was waiting at the traffic light, the car ahead of me started bouncing (意味は縦揺れかもしらない。)... and I thought "何すんの?” They were DANCING!!! (踊っていました!!) So, I turned on my music and danced too (the light was red、信号は赤です。)... they saw me dancing in my car (彼女達は私に車で踊りに見た。えー、日本語分かりません!)... and waved!! haha... I LOVE JAPAN!! 日本大好き!!!!

じゃ、talk to you soon!


Kyohei... what's THAT face for!?!  Posted by Hello


Helloooooooooo Ryusuke!!! This kid is hilarious... and always smiling. Yay for new students!! Posted by Hello

Tuesday, May 03, 2005


Our new friends... should we ever want takoyaki or a few laughs... these boys will oblige! These boys are from Ryonan Chu and are absolutely wicked! Posted by Hello

久しぶり: Long time no see...

I don't know that my kids understand the point of commenting to this blog... or even how to do it! :-) So, I'm going to attempt to give directions... hahaha!

このウェーブサイトの使用。。。 ”Comment"を書かなければならない。Commentほしい!! 分かりました?最初のCommentを書く人はプレゼントをあげてけど、頑張ってください。Commentは日本語か英語を大丈夫です。どちでもいい!

Please write me messages!! Click on the word "comment." And then click "Anonymous" (please sign your comment!) I will also try to post some more pictures soon. :-) GOOD LUCK!