アメリカには。。。
I'm sorry I haven't written much... things were very busy before I left Japan. I've been gone for just 5 days... but it seems MUCH longer! :-(
For instance... English is VERY boring! But I don't have anyone to speak Japanese with!! But I will try not to be sad...
What is going on in Shonai?? Are you going to the fireworks in Tsuruoka tonight? I'm SO jealous! I wish I could be there!! Send me pictures... ;-)
遅くなってごめんねー! 帰る前に超忙しかった! 5日間、日本にいなくなった。変だと思う。
たとえば、日本語をしゃべりたい!! 英語はつまらないけど、他の人は日本語を全然分かんない!! :-(
今晩、赤川花火大会に行くつもりですか? いなー!! あたしも行きたい!! 写真を撮って送ります!!
じゃ、楽しんでねー!

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home