楽しい英語!

Thursday, June 30, 2005


WHO is behind those soccer cleats?? かくれんぼ??この人はだれ?? Posted by Hello


Give us a look over here, eh, Haruki?? はるき、笑って下さい。お願い!! Posted by Hello


I have to be very tricky with these ones... 私はひきょうだ。Shhhhh...
Posted by Hello

Wednesday, June 29, 2005


How can we harass the 1nensei?? MAKE THEM TAKE PICTURES!! Haha... at least Takahiro's a good sport. 純平とたかひろ(ごめん、たかひろ君の漢字を知りません。)たかひろはいい人だねー。いっぱい写真が撮った。ありがとう!!(純平も!!)Posted by Hello


I promised Junpei that I'd put this picture... SO here it is!! ;-) 純平と写真を撮った。かっこいいねーーー!!(笑)Posted by Hello

Tuesday, June 28, 2005


See ya! じゃねー。また明日。テスト頑張って。 Posted by Hello


GOOFY!!! ちょっとおかしいね?!(笑) Posted by Hello


FINALLY a picture of Tatsuma... not a great one, but still... A PICTURE!! やった! 直幸の写真を撮った!! Posted by Hello

ごめんね!

遅くなって、ごめんねー! 昨日、本当に忙しかった!! ローレン先生は友達の家に越す。ちょっと、そうじを手伝った。;-)Sorry for posting late! Yesterday I was helping Lauren move. So I helped her clean her house!! 楽しかったネー?

今日のテスト、どうでしたか?英語は?簡単?難しかった?明日も頑張ってください。You can do it!! I've got some great "after testing" pictures from today!! ENJOY!

じゃ、明日ね。

Sunday, June 26, 2005


The big group! Teachers and Students together... say "ROBBIE!!!" 大きいグループ! 先生達と生徒達。。。“ロビー”と言う。 Posted by Hello


Lauren and I with some awesome 3nensei girls!! ローレンと私とかっこいい3年生女子! Posted by Hello


Wake up, Yu!! 起きなさい、悠ちゃん! Posted by Hello

I SAW KOSUKE!!

Tonight I went to Max Valu... I had to get something to eat for dinner... and as I was leaving... who should I see but... KOSUKE!! Yup, he got out of a car and started walking in... I yelled his name, but he didn't turn around. And then, right before I got into my car, he saw me and I waved!! Heehee... I do get some response on occasion! :-) I'll see you all tomorrow!!

I'll post some English camp pictures too... it was SO fun, but very tiring!

今晩、マックス バーリュに行って、夕食の材料を買った後、こうすけを見た。“Kosuke!”言って。たぶん、こうすけに聞こえません。しかし、5秒後、waveをしました。じゃ、また明日。
英語キャンプの写真をpostするつもりです。:-)

Friday, June 24, 2005

SORRY!!!

This weekend I will be gone... so I won't be able to put any new posts up... GOMEN NE!!! But I promise that I'll put pictures and funny stories up on Sunday night!!

Good luck studying for tests!! I'll see you Monday!

ごめんねー。今週末、本当に忙しい! 夜から日曜日の昼まで鳥海家族旅行村にいる。酒田西高の英語キャンプに英語を教えるところです。楽しみにしています! 日曜日に新しいポストと写真を書くつもりです。

週末の時、テスト勉強を頑張って下さい。また月曜日! じゃねー!

Monday, June 20, 2005

プリクラ Anyone??

明日、休みねー。プリクラ撮りたい人は誰か? ジャスコで撮っていいですか? たぶん、午後からでいい? 撮りたい人はメールして下さい。自分のメールアド: akgrl_in_japan@yahoo.com. いいか?

じゃねー。おやすみ!


This is the ONLY picture I have of my buddy Yuto... grrrr... why do you have to wear the mask?? ;-)この写真は祐斗君です。なぜ、マスクを着てますか?(笑) Posted by Hello


KAZUHIKO!!! SUPERMAN!! He's our HERO!! What an awesome pitching job he did!! 一番ピッチャーです。スーパマンです。マイヒーロです。本当に良かった!!Posted by Hello


I'm not sure who this is... but, it might be Tatsuma or maybe Yasuhiro... maybe! 誰ですか?私もちょっと分かりません.たぶん、直幸かやすひろかな。。。Posted by Hello


Here's Tatsuma... I got so excited that I didn't take many other pictures!! この人は。。。直幸君です!! ワクワクした後は写真まだ撮ってない。Posted by Hello

今日、立中野球試合を見に行った。すごい!! I was SO proud!! I had SO much fun... and you all look like pro's!! 私は野球選手達に満足しました!本当に! 今日、楽しかった! あなた達はプロみたい!! 県大会見に行きたい!! :-)

昨日、剣道女子は勝った! おめでとう!! You guys were wonderful!! I can't wait to see you at the ken-taikai!

余中も見に行った。陸上、一位、男子と女子。体操も、良かった! 色んなスポーツ見に行った!みんな頑張りました! 

You guys are wonderful... you tried hard and did your best and for that you should be VERY proud!! バンザイ、バンザイ、バンザイ!

本当におめでとうございます。See you soon!

Friday, June 17, 2005

がんばれ!!

明日から頑張ってください! 地区総体はdo your best!! I will try to see lots of you play! I will be at Komagihara almost all day tomorrow! Best of luck!! You can go it!! :-)

Wednesday, June 15, 2005

おはよう! :-)

GOOD MORNING!!! How are things in Tachikawa? Yesterday, I saw Tachikawa on TV! It was about an herb shop there. Do you know it?? 立川町のことはどうですか? 昨日、テレビを見た時、立川を見ました!! ハーブの店です。知ってますか? ハーブ?? 
Yesterday at school I also saw the schedule for the sports tournament this weekend! 学校にいるは地区総体のスケージュルを見た。頑張ってねー! Baseball boys... you have a first round by!! Nice for you! Geesh!! How cool! "first round by"の意味は最初の試合なし。Over the weekend I'm going to try to watch as many sports as possible... but it will be difficult! Soccer boys... I want to see you at 小真木原 on Sunday. Ok??? サッカーの男、日曜日、小真木原で試合を見たい!

Have a good rest of your week! I'll see some of you this weekend! :-)

Sunday, June 12, 2005

I saw HIROSHI!!

Yesterday, I was at Jusco with Lauren... 昨日、ローレンとジャスコに行った時、I met HIROSHI!! 洋が会った! すごく喜んでいた! I was so pleased to see him. It's been a LONG time!! 久しぶり会った。洋君はすごく優しいネー?! It was nice to talk to him... and it sounds like he is doing well in school. :-)

Today, I went to see 最後の恋のはじめ方. It's called "Hitch" in America. 今日、最後の恋のはじめ方の映画を見に行きました。It was SO funny! I haven't laughed that much at a movie in a LONG time. :-) すごくおもしろかった! 大きい笑った.It's REALLY REALLY funny!! You should go see it!

Anyway... tomorrow is school again! 明日、学校もやる。I will teach 5 classes tomorrow!! I'm super busy!! 明日、1-5時間目に授業を教える。忙しいねー。楽しみ!! 

Good luck this week!! Practice hard!! AND, please tell me your sports schedule for next weekend! 来週末の大会のスケジュールを連絡して下さい。試合を見るつもりです。スケジュールを連絡しないで、見にいけません。ねー!お願いします!! If you don't tell me the schedule, I can't come watch, ne?

TTFN!

A

Friday, June 10, 2005

ごめんねー!

今日、行かなかった! 余目中にいる。余中が好き。しかし、立中大好き! 今、ちょっと悲しい。

今週末、部活頑張って練習して下さい。剣道部は酒東と練習を一生けんめい練習しよ。You can do it!! みんなは頑張れ!

私は週末にリラックスをすると思います。家族と電話をかけなければならない。母と話したい。

Anyway, good luck this weekend! If I do anything interesting, I'll write and put up pictures. Take care!!

Wednesday, June 08, 2005

元気出して!!

Today... we had cheering practice!! 応援練習しました。やだ!! 元気ないねー、今日! 元気出して下さい!!! You can do it!! ;-) 田川地区総体の時、みんなが見に行きたいけれども、難しい! 連絡して下さいねー。I'll see what I can do... ok??
I'll post some more pictures in a bit... and I might come to 3-B tomorrow... if you're nice! ;-) 3Bに行くと思う。しかし、あなた達は私から優しくなりましょう!! HELP ME with my JAPANESE!!! 日本語を教えて下さい。
じゃ、later!!

Tuesday, June 07, 2005


What's going on with his fingers?? 指は何するの?(笑) Posted by Hello


Is PINK cool?? BIG, IMPORTANT QUESTION!! 男子はピンクを着るのは、かっこいい?かかっこ悪い?大きい、大切な問題!!:-) Posted by Hello


Who's this Tachi-chu graduate?? Can you recognize her?? この立川中卒業生は誰?? 知ってますか? Posted by Hello

Monday, June 06, 2005

It's been awhile...

It has been 2 weeks since I have been to Tachi-chu... and today was difficult. I just hope that I can help this week! 一緒に英語を練習しましょう!! お願い!! 

I'm sorry that it's been awhile since I've posted. 先週、とても忙しかった!! 毎日、5時間目や6時間目に教えました。小学校と中!! スケジュールは本当に難しい!! あなた達も忙しいね! 田川地区総体を準備すると思いますね。

The past weekend (週末) was really fun. My friend Lauren and I went to Sendai. We went dancing! Dancing was lots of fun. We also had Starbucks coffee... it is probably the most famous coffee in America!! It was great! おいしかった! とてもおいしかった!!

今週、英語頑張って下さい!:-)