This is the ONLY picture I have of my buddy Yuto... grrrr... why do you have to wear the mask?? ;-)この写真は祐斗君です。なぜ、マスクを着てますか?(笑)
posted by Alisha at 6/20/2005 04:18:00 PM
Post a Comment << Home
A place to unlock the mysteries of English... and keep in touch with my students...
I'm an Alaskan who has been living in Japan for about 9 years.My husband and I welcomed our son, Touma, in January.
View my complete profile
0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home